Florida Attosecond Science and Technology (FAST) Group
CREOL The College of Optics & Photonics

People


Faculty

Dr. Zenghu Chang
University Trustee Chair, Pegasus and Distinguished Professor of Physics, Optics & Photonics
PS464
407-823-4442
Zenghu.Chang@ucf.edu
 

Scientists

Seunghwoi Han



Seunghwoi.Han@ucf.edu
Jialin Li
Postdoctoral Associate

4077975105
jialinli@ucf.edu
Alphonse Marra
Graduate Research Assistant


Alphonse.Marra@ucf.edu
Krishna Murari
Postdoctoral Associate
PSB-138

krishna.murari@creol.ucf.edu
Xiaoming Ren
Post-Doctoral Associate


Xiaoming.Ren@ucf.edu
Yi Wu
Post Doctoral Associate
PS-137
407-823-1602
wuyi@knights.ucf.edu
Yanchun Yin
Research Scientist
PS 138
407-882-1014
yanchun.yin@ucf.edu
Zilong Zhang


5852844826
Zilong.Zhang@ucf.edu
 

Students

Andrew Chew
Optics Ph.D.


andrewcbw@knights.ucf.edu
Yuman Fang
Visiting Student


yumanfang@knights.ucf.edu
Tianyi Guo
Physics Ph.D.


tianyiguo@knights.ucf.edu
Kai Hu
Optics Ph.D.


kaihu@knights.ucf.edu
David Smerina
Undergraduate Research Assistant


smerina.david@knights.ucf.edu
Jonathon White
Optics M.S.


jonathonwhite@knights.ucf.edu
Fangjie Zhou
Optics Ph.D.


f1zhou@knights.ucf.edu
 
Submit web site feedback © 1997-2014 University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800